Vex In the Zone Competition rules

  1. last week

    Can we have multiple batteries?

    If you're using a cortex and power expander Yes, you can use 2

    If you're using a V5 brain, no

    You can read all the rules here

  2. eggplant

    Sep 11 Answer Wisconsin 9144D

    If you're using a cortex and power expander Yes, you can use 2

    If you're using a V5 brain, no

    You can read all the rules here

  3. Royal_Waffle

    Sep 11 Washington State 3249Z -- team name undetermine...

    always, ALWAYS check the manual first.

  4. calvc01

    Sep 12 Event Partner, V5 Beta Tester Colchester, United Kingdom

    The question appears to be for ITZ, not Turning Point in which case V5 was not available/legal.

 

or Sign Up to reply!