A little confused, clarification is appreciated

Hello all,

I have read the game manual, and forgive me if this was very clear in the manual and I am misunderstanding, but we start out within 18” by 18” by 18”, so when exactly do we switch to 18” by 36” and no height limit? Is that after Auton?

Once again, I apologize if this was clear in the game manual and I didn’t understand it/misread it/skipped something on accident!

Thanks for the clarification!

1 Like

Take a look at the first sentence of rule SG2…

4 Likes

It says once the match has begun, so once autonomous starts the robot can get bigger?

Read the definition of Match in General Definitions and come back if it is not clear what is part of the match.

8 Likes

So yes Autonomous.

2 Likes

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.