A series of Irregular Questions

As titled, I will be posing a series of odd questions about gameplay asking for yalls input. Some of these are likely not going to have definite answers, so just speculation or opinion will do fine. I will also preface this by saying I am a veteran to vex asking questions each with a specific intent, not some unfortunate new team that is making their lives much harder than they need to be.

So here’s two scenarios, see the attached photo for a visual representation of each.

Scenario 1:
Background:
Lets say you have some robot that is extremely back or front heavy, imagine a robot with a tiny wheel base and a partially extended 6 bar if you want. Now in order to keep from tipping they have a wheely bar / anti tip bar as pictured. Without such bar the robot is guaranteed to tip over due to the poor weight distribution.
Questions:

1. I know you cannot use the wall to stay in size at the beginning of the match, but can you use it to keep from tipping? Say the robot is backed against the wall slightly leaning on it before the match. Then as the match starts, the wheely bar pops out and the robot becomes stable, allowing it to drive away. Also know that if the wall were removed, the robot would still be in size, but would be tipped over.
  2. What would be the legal matters if the opposing alliance were to push the wheely bar in, causing a tip?
    a) While my robot is playing defense on the opposing robot
    b) In random inadvertent contact while maneuvering the field
    c) While the opposing robot is playing defense on my robot

Scenario 2:
Background: