Allinace tower scoring rules

Can someone please clarify the rule surrounding scoring when cubes are placed in allinace towers? Do score multipliers from alliance towers affect the whole game or just one alliance’s score?

They affect the whole game, but, each alliance tower can only be used by that colored alliance. Blue alliance isn’t allowed to put cubes in or descore anything from the red alliance tower but, the multiplier affect the entire game.


This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.