Answer to this link with more info

hi, looking at this question has sprung a question, is is against the rules to go under the trough in autonomous … / programming skills … i can find a rule …

thanks in advance !

i mean, i cant find a rule

The only rule regarding the other side of the board in autonomous that I have read is that you cannot cross the plane of the other alliances tiles.

<SG7> Robots are not permitted to break the plane of their opponents Alliance Starting Tile during the
Autonomous Period. Violations of this rule will result in the offending Alliance automatically losing the
Autonomous Bonus and the offending Robot being disabled

Hope this helps,

Good luck!

thanks you … it does … means i dont need 2 rewrite my autonomous routine :smiley: