Answered: A star that is not on one specific side

A little question.

A lot of people have been talking about pushing stars under the fence, but say the star is half on one side and half on the other? Which team would gain points?

(yes I have checked most threads for this question and have not found a answer.)

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Starstruck Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

Let’s take a look at the definition of Scored, specifically Note 3, from the VEX Robotics Comeptition Starstruck Game Manual.

Thus if a Scoring Object is touching two opposing Zones it is not Scored in any Zone.