Answered: About SG9

Is the robot hoarding more than one cone at a time and is it legal?
If the robot moves in the process of the top three cones in the shaking, is it legal?

This scenario is covered by SG9 Note 2, quoted here for reference:

Please also see the following Q&A posts for further clarification:

And the following VRC In the Zone Referee Training video, especially the portion starting at time 4:27: VRC In the Zone Referee Training Chapter 9: Hoarding and Possession - YouTube

If this does not answer your question, please feel free to rephrase and resubmit.