Answered: Accidental Controling of More Balls in Programmers skills

In programmers skills, When we cross the field to take advantage of the 32 other balls on the other side of the field, we sometimes intake 5-6 balls. If we program it to always spit out all but 4 balls before shooting them, would it be legal even though we where in possession of 6 at one point. Should the run still be counted since it was not be egregious (match effecting)?

Is there any problem with this strategy?

Thank You!

Yes, you’re violating a rule.