I would some clarification on the update that removes protections for defensive robots. If the defensive robot that is caging an opposing mobile goal also happens to be carrying its own alliance’s mobile goal that has a stack of cones on it, and an offensive robot tips the defensive robot over (or does any other action) causing the defensive robot’s stack to be descored, is this considered a violation of <SG5> and could the offensive robot be disqualified?
This scenario is answered by the description in the red box in the April 5th update document:
The final determination will lie with the Head Referee, but in most cases the offensive robot would not be disqualified.