Answered: Are cones on the loader considered "on the field"?

If a robot knocks a cone off the loader to outside the field perimeter, will the referees take the cone out of the game because it left the field or was it ever considered to be on the field and the fallen cone can be placed back onto the loader.

The loader is defined as a field element so it would be considered part of the field and therefore it would seem a cone fallen off of the loader would be leaving the field, but clarification would be appreciated.

This interpretation is correct. Per <SG3> and the definition of Field Element, Cones placed on a Loader are considered “in play” on the field. Thus, per <SG8>, Cones that exit the field after being placed on the Loader are not returned.