Answered: Autonomous Clarification

Imagine a situation where, during the autonomous period, my preload leaves my robot before I start stacking a cone on to a mobile goal. That preload goes out of my robot, but it lands in front of the opposing robot, and while it landed in front of the opposing robot that was going full speed towards the cone, the opposing robot tipped because it “climbed” my preload until its center of mass cannot bear keeping the robot upright. Would I be in violation of <SG15>, or would I be safe because of the second quote?

Assuming that the Cone was part of “normal” field debris at this point (i.e. was on the playing field floor, did not impact the opposing robot at a high velocity causing them to tip, etc), then the second quote would apply and this would not be considered a violation.