Answered: Autonomous Period

So is the Autonomous rules change from last year or are they the same, because the starting tiles aren’t in front of the standing zones. So are you allowed to go out of the zone during the Autonomous period

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Toss Up Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

There is some ambiguity in your question. Our assumption is that you’re asking whether or not the Drivers or Coach may leave the Alliance Station during the Autonomous Period to interact with the Robot.

Let’s take a look at the VEX Toss Up Game Manual. I’ve bolded some text for emphasis:

oh thank you

You’re welcome.

1 Like