Answered: Autonomous scoring

At an event my team participated in today, the referees consistently ruled that only objects transferred beyond the fence during autonomous are counted for autonomous scoring. As they were consistent, their ruling was fair, however that is not the correct way to score autonomous as I understand it from reading these Q&A statements:

Based on the above, the entire field is counted at the end of autonomous, just as at the end of the match, and the team with the highest score wins. Even objects that do not move are counted just as they would be at the end of a match. Please confirm.

Yes, all Scoring Objects, even those that do not move, are counted towards the determination of the Autonomous Bonus.