I have searched the Forum and the rules but can not find this answer; according to the definition “scored” the side the large ball is considered scored on is the zone in which more of the ball is within. If the balls were to be ontop of the barrier that seperates the middle and goal zones, which zone would the ball be considered in? I would assume the higher scoring zone, but because they are split down the middle I am unsure?
Here is the quoted rule
“b. A Large Ball Scored in two Zones will count for the Zone that the majority of the Large Ball is”