Answered: Bucky Balls

Hello all,
I want to get something clarified. If in autonomous, particularly hanging zone autonomous, we have 3 bucky balls in our intake, and accidently knocked a bucky ball off of the bump, would this result in a dq or warning for controlling 4 bucky’s? I am really curious, because through gameplay, I’ve seen it happen. Thanks in advance.

The situation you have described is a violation of <SG8>. The determination of whether it should be a warning or a Disqualification is based on the nature of the foul. Take a look at the following thread for clarification.

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-clarification-on-egregious-match-affecting/24083/1

Thankyou for the clarification Karthik, I hadn’t seen that other thread

You’re welcome!

1 Like