Answered: Cagebot Clarification Regarding <G12>

According to <G12> it states:

In the previous Q&A (https://vexforum.com/t/answered-legality-of-cagebot-counter-strategies/45146/1), you have stated

Is it correct that as long as I stay purely offensive, I am legally allowed to intentionally tip the opposing robot that is defensively caging my alliances mobile goal, provided “that a referee determines them to be offensive actions and not purely destructive” in order for me to retrieve it?

Provided that you were acting offensively (i.e. actually interested in acquiring the mobile goal), this is correct.