Answered: Clarification of previous ruling of <G2>

A few weeks ago, I asked this question. After presenting one of our sister teams with this ruling, they sketched up a design and asked me to model it. I am not finished, but the attached images should be able to show the point I’m trying to make. One image has the 18 inch by 18 inch bounding box around the bot to show it is inside of that area. Would a bot in this configuration be legal, taking into account that the wheels are contacting the able at time of measurement?

This would only be legal if the Robot could maintain this floating orientation to start the Match. As such, this is not legal.