Answered: Clarification on a Built Skyrise

In the manual it considers a built Skyrise section as “not touching a Robot of the same color as the Alliance Starting Tile the Skyrise Base is adjacent to and…”

Now I know that it obviously refers to a robot holding the Skyrise section, but what if a robot is pushed up against the section?
Like if there’s 5 seconds left in a match, could you effectively push a robot up against their own Skyrise and cause the whole thing to not be counted as built?
Of course common sense applies but I just want to double check to make sure.

Thanks in advance!

This type of maneuver is illegal as it would violate multiple clauses of <SG9> and could result in a disqualification. <SG9> is quoted below, with pertinent text bolded, for your convenience.