Answered: Clarification on <G2>

G2 states the following:

The bot must be contained in the constraints of an 18 inch cube. However, does the orientation of that cube matter? Could that cube be rotated on an edge (or corner) and permeate the table so that the top of the bot is over 18 inches from the surface of the sizing table, but is still contained within an 18 inch cube?

The Robot must be placed in the Cube in the same Orientation that it starts the match. Thus if your Robot needs the Cube to stand on its corner, the Robot would have to start the Match standing on it’s Corner and not be supported by anything else.