Answered: Clarification on High Elevation and field perimeter

The rules stated:

It seemed that the rules are saying that the elevated robot cannot touch the field perimeter, if not it will negate the high elevation.

However, the rules does not mention about the elevating robot, so am I right to assume that the elevating robot can touch the field perimeter without negating the high elevation?


This assumption is correct. The elevating Robot may touch the field perimeter. However, all Robots are still subject to <SG14>.

That’s awesome to know, thanks Khartik!

You’re welcome.