I would need some clarifications on PSC4… specifically PSC4(i) and (ii).
If a robot starts off from the Hanging Zone Blue Starting Tile during Programming Skills, but ends off with one wheel touching the Middle Zone Blue Starting Tile, is it legal to re-position it in the Middle Zone Starting Tile? Or are we only allow to re-position it back in the Hanging Zone Starting Tile?
If a robot starts off from the Hanging Zone Blue Starting Tile, and ends off with one wheel touching the Hanging Zone Starting Tile, is it legal to re-position the robot in the Middle Zone Starting Tile?
I know the 2nd scenario sounds a bit stretching the rule…
You are allowed to reposition from either Alliance Starting Tile of the same colour as the one you started the Skills Match on. In this case you can reposition from both the Middle Zone and Hanging Zone Blue Alliance Starting Tiles.
No, you may not switch tiles during legal repositioning.