Answered: Clarification on <SG5>

In rule <SG5>, it states, “Robots may not contact a Skyrise Section if it is being touched by a human.”
This question refers to when a new skyrise section is loaded into the skyrise loader.

If a human player places a skyrise and the robot has not touched it, can they reposition it again, and further, can a human player reposition the skyrise section after the robot has let go of said section, if it falls back into the skyrise loader?

Yes, both these scenarios are legal.