Answered: Clarification on <SG5>

SG5 states specifically addresses removing cones from your opponent’s stack but seems to leave open the option for descoring your own cones.

<SG5> Robots may not intentionally or accidentally, indirectly or directly, remove Cones from an opponent’s Stack.

If I am interpreting this rule correctly and you can, indeed, descore your own cones, do you have to descore them one at a time or can you take a stack of cones from one goal and move them to another goal?

Yes, this is correct. There is no rule preventing a Robot from removing a Stacked Cone from it’s own Goal.

Because of the <SG9> and the limitation of Possessing one Cone at a time, you would indeed have to remove the Cones one at a time.