Answered: Clarification on <SG6>

When introducing the sacks onto a tile, must they all be in physical contact with the tile?

ie Can you load them as a vertical stack where only one is touching the gray tile and the rest are on top of the first?

Same thing for the robot - can you load 5 at once as a stack on the robot where only 1 sack is actually touching the robot?


For the purposes of <SG6>, placing stacks of Scoring Objects on either the Alliance Starting Tile or the Robot is legal.


Also, if there is already a sack on the tile would it be legal to place a driver control load on top of the sack or must you put them down all at once?

You’re welcome!

There’s no restriction on how many sacks you place on the tile at once. What you have described would be legal.

1 Like