Answered: Clarification on SG8

<SG8> Robots may not Carry more than one (1) Skyrise Section at once. Minor violations of this rule that do not affect the match will result in a warning. Egregious (match affecting) offenses will result in
a Disqualification. Teams that receive multiple warnings may also receive a Disqualification at the head referee’s discretion

Are robots allowed to score a skyrise section and grab another skyrise section simultaneously?

No. You are not allowed to Carry more than one Skyrise Section at once. You need to completely let go of the first Skyrise Section before grabbing a subsequent one.