Answered: Cloth, can we use it

Me and my team are wondering if cloth is allowed.

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Starstruck Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

There are a few rules that deal with material usage, but <R5> is most important.

Once you read through the rest of the rules, you’ll see that there’s no specific allowance for cloth. Thus you may not use cloth as a functional part of your Robot.