While looking at 8059’s robot (wallbot) I noticed its hinge that shoots out, would that be legal to have a “stick” touching the top of a stack or just a goal blocking the cone from ever being scored and still following the one point of contact rule.
While looking at 8059’s robot (wallbot) I noticed its hinge that shoots out, would that be legal to have a “stick” touching the top of a stack or just a goal blocking the cone from ever being scored and still following the one point of contact rule.
Yes, this is legal, provided no other rules are violated in the process.