Answered: covering mobile goals

I was wondering whether we can cover the top of opposing mobile goals if we only touch a cone that is already stacked on the goal since we would violate the rule if we touched multiple sides of the goal without the cone? Similarly, if we can, are we allowed to tip over the opposing mobile goals, assuming we do not remove any stacked cones and (again) only touch the already stacked cones while doing so?

Provided no other rules (such as <SG5>) are violated in the process, this would be legal.

Please bear in mind <SG5>:

And Note 3 in the definition of Stacked, with some bolding for emphasis:

Knocking over an opposing Goal with Cones on it would cause those Cones to no longer be Stacked, and would thus be in violation of <SG5>.