Answered: Crashing into opposing alliance's starting tile during Autonomous

Hello Karthik…

In the previous years (not last year since bots would have to plow through the pyramid of cubes), there was a rule that any robot that crosses the plane of it’s opponent’s starting tile (during the 15 sec autonomous period) was disqualified and disabled after the autonomous portion of a match.

Does that still apply for Nothing But Net?

All I could find in the manual was:

The Loading Zone has similar type protections in Nothing But Net, that last for the duration of the match, including the Autonomous Period.