Answered: Cube knocking?

So, if a blue alliance robot has a blue cube, can it use it to push red cubes around? Or if a red cube is scored in the way that caps the pole, are you allowed to knock their cube down to score on top, without de scoring a point?

Provided that no other rules are violated in the process, these strategies are legal. Remember, there are no general rules against possessing or contacting your opponent’s Cubes. However, you should always be mindful of any possible interactions that may occur in the protected area that interfere with Skyrise Building. Please see <SG9> for more details.