Answered: cubes held at on time

I’ve read in the rules that you can only hold one yellow skyrise piece at a time. but I did not read if you could hold more than one of a cube of one color at the same time in the rules. can anyone provide clarification on this rule? and are we allowed to reload the autoloader for the yellow skyrise pieces during autonomous?

There is no limit to the amount of Cubes you can hold at one time.

Yes, this is legal.

Thank you Karthik for the rule clarification

You’re welcome!

1 Like