Answered: Cubes scored on a skyrise


We had a tournament recently, and in the end of a match our team had a cube on the skyrise, but the referees said that it was not scored, because it was not touching the floor. They also counted a cube that was on top of the skyrise as not scored, and we don’t know why… (see attached image: both cubes on the skyrise, according to referees, are not scored).

Are they right?

Thank you very much!

Both Cubes in the picture meet the definition of Scored in regards to a Skyrise. See below for the exact definition.

Thank you very much!

You’re welcome!

1 Like