In regards to this thread: https://vexforum.com/t/answered-hoarding-opposing-mobile-goals/41594/1
The post included that hoarding opposing mobile goals is legal and pushing the opposing mobile goal is legal, but I have a question about tipping. When testing the mobile goals, I realized that you can tip the mobile goals fairly easily when you push the top of them.
Would it be considered legal to intentionally tip the opposing mobile goals on their side via pushing the tops of them?
Thank you for taking your time to answer, and I wish you an awesome day!
There are no rules preventing this, thus it would be legal. However, please be cognizant of <SG6> if attempting this type of strategy.