Answered Descoring Cubes on Posts

, at the 2:15 mark, the red robot moves the blue cube on the short post from an “illegal to descore” position to “legal to descore” position. The robot then descores the cube. Is this legal? Can we move cubes from “illegal to descore” to “legal to descore”? In theory, this is the same motion as moving “legal to descore” to “illegal to descore,” which is legal.
Furthermore, can we do this WITHOUT descoring the moved cube?

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Skyrise Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum, please also include all relevant game manual rules and QA responses.

This has been addressed in both the following threads.