Answered: Disabled after breaking opponents starting tile in autonomous

If a robot breaks the plane of the opponents starting tile in autonomous and pushes the opponents robot against the field wall, leaving it unable to escape, will the robot that broke the plane be kept in its current spot, as said in the definition of disablement?

Yes, there is no provision in <SG6> to move the disabled Robot. However, if the disabled Robot is inhibiting the movement of an opponent Robot, this disabled Robot may be in violation of <SG3>, the Pinning rule.