Answered: Driver Loading Clarification

In this thread:

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-sg6-clarification/30534/1

This was said to be legal but I don’t understand one section.

Is the ball allowed to touch the ground outside the loading zone after touching the robot and then be picked up off the ground?

Here is a crude picture:
[ATTACH]9712[/ATTACH]

Thanks

Yes, a team may legally load a Ball by dropping it on a Robot touching the Loading Zone, then having the Ball bounce into a position outside the Loading Zone.

Thanks Karthik.

You’re welcome!