Answered: Dropping cages on goals?

Assuming at everything is attached by a lethal tether, can we drop some sort of cage on top of a goal provided it is only supported by the ground, and all the surfaces touching the goal are concave? Does the legality change if it is supported by the goal itself? Does the legality change if the cage wraps around the goal a little keeping it from being removed, but doesn’t lift the goal off the ground in any way? What about if I drop a cage into a stationary goal?

Provided that no other rules are violated in the process, this legal.