Does this mean
if the cube introduced by red alliance which is illegally loaded ended up on red’s far zone.
a. the cube introduced will be count as 0 pts for the red alliance and 4 pts will be awarded to the blue alliance
b.the cube introduced will be counted as 4 pts for the red alliance and 4 pts will be awarded to the blue alliance
if the interpretation a. is correct, how should the ref keep track of the cubes(considering some matches have lots of interactions and it will be very hard to keep track where that cube ends up). Also, does that mean if the cube ends up in the blue alliance’s far zone, blue alliance will be awarded 4 pts for the cube and 4 pts for red alliance’s illegal loading(8 pts total?)
If a Cube is entered illegally as per <SG4>, the Cube will be automatically scored for the opposing Alliance in the Far Zone. So option ‘a’ is correct; the Blue Alliance will receive 4 points for the given Cube. Referees will do their best job to track illegally introduced Cubes, but as you mentioned, this may be difficult in some Matches. Referees are asked to use their best judgement in determining which Cube was the one that was introduced illegally.