Answered: Further clarification on supported

Two robots are pushing back and forth for a cube After the match ends and the competition switch is turned to disable, one robot A has a cube on the folk, the other robot B, because of the loss of power, the folk reached over the fence and the folk is touching the cube(if you move the robot B the cube will be move slightly because it’s touching ). In this case , is this cube supported by both robots thus not counted for score or will this be counted as scored for one side? If so, which side ?

In any situation where two opposing Robots are determined to be Supporting a Scoring Object, the Scoring Object would not be Scored in any Zones.