Answered: Incidental Grappling

If i have an arm that is used primaraly for descoring, but can be used for covering as well that has standoff for the descoring at a 90 degree angle, and i am coving my trough. Then if the opponent robot pushes me while trying to lift the arm up in an attempt to descore, and it hooks the edge of the trough, would i be DQ’ed for this becasue of the no grappling rule?
Thank you
1961C

If you did not rectify the situation in a prompt fashion, you may be DQed for violating <SG9>