I know wall bots that are in the protected zone do not have rule <SG9> “Robots may not interfere with an opposing Alliance’s Building of Skyrise Sections in any way” on their side because of rule <SG10> “Intentional strategies causing an opponent to violate a rule are not permitted, and will not result in a foul on the opposing alliance”
But If I Wanted a larger than normal robot, that initially starts in a 24" x 24", that it’s strategy is pure offensive. When we are in the protected zone does <SG10> apply to us also? And how can we make sure it doesn’t?
This would not be a situation where <SG10> would apply. In this care there is no intentional strategy causing an opponent to violate a rule. I’ve quoted <SG10> below for reference.