Answered: Is it legal: team member to touch crooked skyrise

There is a big debate locally about whether or not it is legal for a drive team member to touch a skyrise after it has been placed in the auto loader. At a few tournaments a robot comes to grab the skyrise and fails thus making it site crooked in the loader. The robot backs away and the team member straightens it. The ref gave warnings and eventually DQ’ed a team. They were not touching when the robot was touching it.

Can you clarify?
Thanks in advance

Yes, this is legal.

Thank you!

You’re welcome!