Answered: legal preload

Can someone please explain this we are at a competition and one of our opponents did not show up, their preload was placed on the floor does this count as 1 pt in autonomous?

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Skyrise Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.

In this case, your question was answered in the following Q&A:

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-pending-clarification-on-sg2-preloads/26233/1

If a team is a no-show, their Preload will be placed on the vacant Alliance Starting Tile. Since the Alliance Starting Tile is the Floor Goal, this preloaded Cube would be in a Scored position.