Answered: Lining up during the match with extra member

Ok so this past weekend i head refereed at a middle school competition, and i will say to anyone who hasnt refereed but competed it is a lot diffrent and i found it was fun and at some point more interesting that competing, but while i was refereeing we saw that one team had a member that wasnt driving behind the net and whenever the team moved he helped them line up the shot with the goal, me and the other people with the event didnt know how to handle that so we didnt touch it. We know its ok for the begining of the match for teams to go line up for autonomous, but is it ok for them to have a member behind the net during the match to line up during the shot?

No, Drive Team Members need to stay in their Alliance Station for the duration of the Match.