At what point is the area under the pole that defines the Low Goal, considered part of the low goal? I was wondering because we were considering having a push bar to push the balls under the pole, and were wondering how far under we would have to push it for it to score, and how far we could push under the bar and still be legal.
We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Nothing But Net Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum. Specifically, please quote the rule or definition that your question is referring to.
In this case, the answer to your question is directly in the definition of Low Goal, which is quoted below with some text bolded to make things abundantly clear.
Thus the Low Goal is defined by the tape line under the pipe.
P.S. It’s probably not the courteous idea to come on a forum asking for help when your signature refers to the reader as an “uncultured pleibian”.