Answered: Match loads on lifted bot clarification

So i have read the forum for match loads and just wanted to make sure this was legal but what if a robot lifted itself up to go over and sit on the other bot could you put loads onto that?
For instance the robot that is lifting itself has lifted but the mechanism to lift them up is still touching the loading zone, would it be legal to load onto that robot since it meets the criteria?

As long as a Robot is touching the Loading Zone, it is legal to load Balls into the Robot.

Thanks for clarifying that up for us!

You’re welcome!