Answered: Mobile Goal Dependent Scoring Clarification

Okay so, in the rules it says that if a robot is making contact with a scored cone, then that cone and all cones above it are not counted as scored. It also says if a robot makes contact with a mobile goal that is in a zone, it is also descored. Though, if you are making contact with a mobile goal that is not in a zone that has cones on it, do the cones still count as scored?

Ex: You are an internal stacker and there is a mogo in your mogo intake, and it has 10 cones on it. Do the 10 cones count as scored?

Please see Note 1 of the definition of Stacked and this previous Q&A:

So yes, in your example, the 10 Cones would count for points at the end of the Match.