Answered: Multiple goals in the 20 point zone

The rules say that only one mobile goal can earn the 20 point bonus for being in the 20 point zone. If two mobile goals end up in the 20 point zone, does the one with the fewest cones score no bonus or does it get a 10 point bonus? Does it make a difference if it is touching the 10 point zone?

The Goal which is not counted as being in the 20 Point Zone would not earn any Zone points.

If the Mobile Goal is touching both the 10 Point Zone and the 20 Point Zone, but not counted in the 20 Point Zone due to there being more than one Goal in the 20 Point Zone, it would still be counted in the 10 Point Zone.