Answered: Over the wall

In round up, will any tubes/high hanging robots that are over the side of the field at the end of a game be counted for scoring?

Yes, robots or tubes which are over the side of the field will still be eligible to earn points. However, please pay careful attention to <S2>.

Thanks for that, didn’t notice that rule. So according to <S2> even if the robot is high hanging with only some parts of the robot hanging over the side and it can’t get down onto the field it’s still not disabled but unable to compete?

A robot will not be disabled until it completely leaves the playing field.