Answered: Page 11 a (before G13) contradicts with expansion

Just a clean up request for the June update.

You previously ruled about this in a few threads already - no expansion outside the climbing zone. So this sentence on page 11 right before G13 makes it seem like you can.

We ask you to please thoroughly read the VEX Robotics Comeptition Nothing But Net Game Manual and to please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting in this forum.

More specifically, we again ask that you please search the Q&A before posting, especially when there are so few entries to search through. Here’s a post from earlier this week which answers the same question.

https://vexforum.com/t/answered-size-regulations-from-climbing-zone/29419/1 (See posts #3 and #4)